100 things...

11:18 pm | 11.04.02

I've run into a lot of diaries that have had entries like this. I thought it would be pretty cool to do, but about half way through, I realized it was pretty difficult thinking up different random things to say.

100 useless facts you probably don't want to know about me...

1* When I was two, I tripped and fell on the sidewalk and landed on my face. My front teeth went through my bottom lip. The cut was so bad they had to stitch up my lip. Two of the stitches came out, but since my lip healed so quickly one didn't come out. I still have it in my lip and you can see the bump.
2* I don't like to watch TV.
3* I usually only like to watch movies.
4* Most of the time, I'd rather stay home and do stuff on the computer than hang out with people.
5* My favorite color is blue.
6* I like cheese way too much.
7* I was a girl scout for 12 years.
8* I sleep with my cell phone next to my bed, and it�s always on...just in case someone calls.
9* the number 9 has always been my favorite number. I used to tell people it was also my lucky number, but I don't know how much luck it has actually given me.
10* I prefer black ink pens over blue.
11* I don't like drinking water.
12* My favorite Bath & Body scent is Tangerine Spice which has been discontinued!!! argh
13* I always have to chew gum. Right now my gum of choice is Orbit spearmint.
14* CD in my car right now: About a Boy Soundtrack by Badly Drawn Boy
15* I lost my virginity when I was 15.
16* I have worn the same perfume for 8 years. Gap Scents Dream.
17* My sister, Stephanie, is 17 and just recently got her license.
18* Steph will be turning 18 on December 10.
19* I never wear white socks. They always have to be fun colors and designs.
20* Summer is my favorite time of the year.
21* I once got to ride on top of an elephant in a little basket.
22* I was a figure skater for 9 years.
23* I am really moody, and expect the world to adapt to me and my moods.
24* I become too jealous of other people too quickly.
25* I hate my finger and toe nails...they never grow straight!
26* I love getting dressed up and eating out at fancy restaurants.
27* I get sick too much.
28* I learned how to speak by reading lips when I was little.
29* I have quite a few sets of matching underwear, but I very rarely actually match.
30* I go days, sometimes weeks, or even months, without shaving my legs.
31* I'm a coke fiend, but occasionally I crave an orange Sunkist.
32* I used to put ranch dressing on everything even steaks. Now I just have it limited to salads, some chicken, and fries.
33* I am a very insecure person.
34* I love having everything organized, but rarely do. I'm a disaster.
35* I have over 200 glow in the dark stars on my ceiling.
36* Tagalongs are my favorite Girl Scout cookie.
37* I do not believe in a god.
38* I hate tomatoes.
39* Cucumbers make me gag.
40* I always pay my bills early.
41* My room is a complete disaster area and very few people have seen it. Its to the point where some people joke about not having seen my room yet.
42* I love to watch storms and lightning.
43* I've only ever had two boyfriends.
44* I have traveled to 5 different countries: France, Mexico, Canada, Jamaica, Grand Cayman Islands.
45* I can fit 6 double stuffed Oreos in my mouth at once.
46* I don't have many friends, but all of my friends swear I'm an amazing person to know. I don't know who to believe.
47* I don't know how to take a compliment.
48* I got a tattoo on my 18th birthday and was able to hide it from my parents for about 7 months.
49* I like wearing sandals and flip flops, but love going barefoot.
50* I don't, can't, and probably never will sleep naked.
51* I try too hard to get everyone to like me; I just end up making a huge fool of myself.
52* In high school I wasn't popular, but I wasn't a dork either. I was always just kind of there, no one really noticed me.
53* I was class president my junior and senior years.
54* My favorite author is Roald Dahl.
55* I love peanut m&ms
56* Apple juice is my juice of choice, but I will settle for cranberry juice, or a minute maid fruit juice.
57* Making ham and cheese omelets are fun.
58* I can't flip pancakes, let alone even make them.
59* I hate looking at myself in the mirror.
60* I have an incredibly difficult time becoming motivated.
61* For some reason, I've always wanted to do amateur night at a strip club.
62* I'm a really bad dancer, but I've learned that as long as you look good while dancing badly, the guys don't really care.
63* I spent two weeks at the Blue Lake Fine Arts Camp...it was a band camp. And I was considered a nerd...go figure.
64* I was so shy in high school, people thought I was a snob because I wouldn't talk to them.
65* The longest crush I've ever had on a person is 6 years. There was always someone better than me.
66* I'm overly lazy, but I work hard when I have to.
67* I work best under deadlines; my writing is its best when I'm under pressure, that�s why I always leave everything until the last minute.
68* I think Angelina Jolie is hot, I would definitely do her.
69* Before my mom finally bought me the movie, I must have rented Benny & Joon 17 times...I think I could have bought it 4 times with the money I spent on renting it.
70* Badzt Maru is my favorite Sanrio character. Anyone who has driven in my car knows that...
71* My hair used to be really long, down to my waist.
72* I love planners and notebooks, but I can't get myself into the habit of actually keeping mine up to date and using it.
73* 71* I hate country, rap, and R&B but am forced to listen to it...my sister likes everything I hate.
74* I bite my fingernails when I'm nervous
75* I'd like to believe that I am ambidextrous
76* I have large thighs and hips that I dislike very much. They make it difficult to find pants that actually fit
77* I have never smoked crack
78* I have smoked pot, but have never failed a drug test.
79* I get excited when I teach myself some new HTML tricks.
80* When I was little, I used to hate crying and would always try to stop myself from doing so. Now, I can't cry and wish I could. Its such a release of tension.
81* I am not allergic to anything, that I know of.
82* I probably type around 70 wpm on a good day.
83* I will probably suffer from carpal tunnel syndrome when I'm 25.
84* When I was 9, I decided it would be cool if I started playing around with the gear shift in our van. Next thing I knew, my mom was screaming at me to hit the brake while jumping into the sliding door. I didn't know where the brakes were so I almost backed our van into a busy street.
85* In a fit of rage, I have kicked a hole in a wall before.
86* Yes, I have ripped a door off its hinges and thrown a glass of milk out the kitchen window. I have a bad attitude problem in case you couldn't notice.
87* I like my arms.
88* I will openly admit to playing and liking euchre.
89* I have never had a crush on any of my teachers or professors.
90* If it has stars on it and is tasteful, I have to own it...I probably will own it eventually.
91* I can't read in the car, it makes me feel queasy for the rest of the trip. I never get sick though.
92* Mashed potatoes are awesome
93* I never iron anything. I usually just pull whatever I want to wear out of the giant pile on top of the bed and throw it in the dryer for 10 minutes. If the wrinkles aren't all the way out, oh well...I walk around like a wrinkled mess, or so my mom says.
94* I am obsessed with stationary, cool pens, rubber stamps, and any other letter writing utensil you might need to make it look cool.
95* Scrap booking is a lot of fun if you keep lots of little memories of your life. I've spent hundreds of dollars in scrap booking stores, yet I am not crafty at all.
96* I have always wanted to sew a quilt
97* Some people say I look like a vampire...so my teeth are a little long and pointy, it�s not like I bite. Or do I?
98* In junior high, people thought I was part Asian or oriental or whatever and called me Chinese lady because my eyes are really squinty when I smile.
99* I used to be the biggest tomboy ever, always wearing big, baggy clothes, stole a few pairs of my dads jeans which were about a thousand sizes too big for me, big sweatshirts, ponytails all the way. Now I can't stand to wear any of that.
100* My favorite place to sit and think is in the shower, it�s warm and comfortable, and the water hitting my back is quite soothing. There are no other distractions around.

Aren't you glad you read all those useless facts about me???

*~Katie~*

0 people had something to say