lamest entry yet

10:24 pm | 01.03.04

I weighed myself this morning.

Not good. I'm back up over 125.

I can only hope its for the same reason:
I've been inhaling nothing but chocolate and coke for the past week;
My face has broken out so badly, you could play connect the dots;
I've had a killer headache for the past few days; my boobs hurt so bad and are so swollen, my bras don't fit right; I've been horny as hell for the past week.

Wow. Don't you guys feel better knowing all this about me? I know I feel better sharing it with you...


In other news, a guy at work has a serious crush on me. I say crush because it sounds like I'm back in high school...and well, the guy is 17 and is still in high school. Wonderful, eh?

All the CSRs have to hear about how much he likes me on a daily basis. I feel so incredibly sorry for them. They come up to me all the time, asking me how my boyfriend is because they all think its hilarious. Supposedly, he can't get over how "hot" I am. Last thing I heard, he wanted to take me to a Red Wings game because he's really into hockey...

Everyone has been wondering what I would say to him if he were to ask me out. Of course, I'd have to say no. I wouldn't want to get his hopes up for any future dates. Not to mention the fact that the entire situation would be incredibly illegal.

Crazy stuff, I tell you....

And this was officially the lamest entry yet.

3 people had something to say