feeling weird

7:50 pm | 02.22.04

What a weird day. I'd almost rather I'd have gone into work today. EVen though I would have been dragging ass after inventory last night, it may have turned out better. Who knows.

I woke up early for breakfast, but ended up sleeping for most of the day.

I'm sitting here at home now, feeling that slightly groggy feeling you get when you fall asleep in your clothes and end up sleeping too long. I know I'll end up being unable to sleep for most of the night. Its going to be restless...

Its weird here.

My family won't talk to me, and if they do, its only one or two word sentences. Stepho won't even talk to me, she blocked me a long time ago on aim. Dinner is in a little bit and I'm afraid of what might happen.

I'm sitting here waiting for an email that I know will never come. I'm wondering why I even bothered if I knew I wasn't going to get a reply...and I know nothing is going to change either.

I know I've confused a lot of people with the past couple of entries I've posted. The heart boggles the mind, I know. I want to apologize for everything. I'll explain things soon enough. I do want to let you know that I appreciate everything, more than you know. The fact that I actually have people caring about me enough to worry about whats going on in my life absolutely amazes me. I am so grateful for it. I love you guys.

1 people had something to say