failing myths

10:16 pm | 03.18.04

Wow.

All I could think to say when I saw my exam was 'wow'. Now that I've had some time to sit and digest it all for a bit, now I'm thinking things more along the lines of 'god this sucks' or 'how much worse is this going to get?'

Yeah, the mythology exam I took last week did not go as well as I had hoped. The first exam was pretty bad as well, but I didn't think I'd be getting any worse. I was almost to the point where you can't do anything but get better...but obviously I found a way to be 23904723 times worse than the first exam.

This exam was completely pathetic. Well, the grade was, the test wasn't so much. Lets just say I've failed two out of three exams and I didn't drop my class. Is there much hope for me salvaging my grades in this class? Probably not, although the prof swears there is. Lets just cross our fingers and hope that this is true....

I don't usually study for a test, but this test, because I did so poorly on my first one, I felt the need to study to hopefully strengthen up my limited knowledge of mythology. However, my studying did little other than confuse the hell out of me. I had crammed so much in to a small time frame and when it was time to take the test, my brain was so confused, it just started throwing names out left and right, I had no idea what I was doing. Its quite obvious I don't know what I'm doing, with thre grades I've had.

Everyone, please wish me luck in this class....looks like I'll really need it.

How are classes going for everyone else? Well I hope. Leave a comment and tell me how things are going for you!!

1 people had something to say