cancellations

2:45 am | 11.21.03

So...

having someone cancel their plans with you sucks. Esepcially if you were looking forward to seeing them.

But...having two people cancel their plans....in the same day....really really sucks. A lot.

Oh well. I suppose having someone cancel on you is a whole lot better than someone ditching you completely. Which, in both cases, they easily could have done if they wanted to be complete assholes.

But they're not. So its not so bad....


random thought
ninety seven minute and five second phone conversations that keep you up well past your bedtime can be some of the most interesting phone conversations....

I just need to work on my conversational skills, making sure to avoid those long, awkward pauses at all costs...


Its really late right now. This is the third night in a row I've been up this late I think....I need to be getting more sleep than this.
goodnight.

0 people had something to say