a simple sort of perfect

1:06 am | 11.24.03

Last beautiful night of the year...I can feel it. Tonight was it. I'm so glad I was able to actually get out and enjoy what was left of the amazing autumn weather we had this year. It really was perfect, you were right. Thanks for sharing that simple moment with me

At some point tonight, most likely while I'm sleeping (if I actually get to sleep) a large storm will come through here, bringing a nasty cold front with it. Along with that cold front will come precipitation in the form of frosty snow flakes.

Isn't that wonderful?

Just like the people who decorate the malls, the snow just couldn't wait for Thanksgiving to come before bringing out the winteriness (I think thats a word...if Stelring can make up words on a regular basis, so can I), could it?

Speaking of Sterling... Second City = hilarious. If you haven't been...go. Please. Do it for me. It really is funny, I'm not just saying that. DO IT!!

1 people had something to say