nothing but the truth

11:15 pm | 03.02.04

I wish I could say my last post wasn�t true. But I can�t.
I wish I would have woken up this morning, feeling as if it were all just a bad dream. But I didn�t.

Unfortunately, everything I wrote about in my last entry was true. I can�t say that I wanted any of it to happen. I can�t say that I ever want to go through that again. Chances are, this may have been the first time it happened, but it most likely won�t be the last. God help me.

Supposedly she�s getting help. That doesn�t make me feel any better about the situation, though. Who knows when I�ll feel comfortable being at his house again after that. I�ll be able to breathe easier when she finally decides to leave us the hell alone.

I thought a relationship was supposed to be between two people, not four�there I go thinking again.

I�m sorry I have written about nothing but drama the past few entries. Unfortunately, this is my life at the moment. Believe me, I wish there was something else to read besides all this mess myself. I just need someone to tell me everything is going to be all right. I can�t seem to believe it when I tell myself that.

0 people had something to say