-

8:36 am | 12.31.04

off to work this gloomy morning hating life...

...hating the fact that my dad is an asshole for having an affair and not caring about anything, because "nothing matters" to him.

...hating the fact that my so-called boyfriend can never say "I love you" over the phone because he's afraid of who might hear.

...hating the fact that my so-called boyfriend continues to tell me I have to be patient for another six fucking months despite the extreme pain life and those in my life keeps dealing me before he can do anything to help me.

...hating the fact that no matter where I went last night, I was sent home. I had no where to go but the place that was causing me so much pain.

...hating the fact that I had to sleep with a light on last night to keep away the dreams of my dad breaking into the house and killing my family.

....hating the fact that my life really is this fucked up.

2 people had something to say