all & sundry

8:29 pm | 09.29.05

I have become completely obsessed with this journal.

Some time back in August I clicked on a link to this site and I've been hooked ever since. For some reason, I can't remember how, exactly, I stumbled upon this journal, but I'm glad I did. The whole thing has a great sense of humor, even when things aren't going quite so well for the sites author, Linda. Or at least that's what I think her name is...(some people like to change their names online)

For the past 10 months or so, Linda's entries have focused on her pregnancy and more recently, her newborn son, Riley. While she's gone through some pretty tough stuff, she's had a smile through almost all of it. Or, at least her writing makes it seem like she does anyways.

I know none of you guys are probably going to read her, but I thought I'd just post a link anyways. I think she's great...and I hate waiting for her to update!

Oh, and I absolutely love this picture!! I just find it so adorably funny. Maybe its just my hormones still going nuts, who knows...

0 people had something to say