pictures certainly can tell a story

11:37 pm | 11.02.05

Tired of holding my tongue when it comes to this particular subject, I'm in the mood to vent. I'm tired of holding back because of the select few who find it necessary to keep themselves abreast of my life without ever showing the slightest bit of interest in me when they see me in person. So here goes...

For well over two years now, I've had to deal with high speed car chases, a trip to the police station, visits at work, emails, threats, a lawyer, custody papers, hysterical sob-filled voicemail messages, and nasty text messages. All of this because one girl decided that if Tom doesn't want to be with her, well...no one should be able to be with him. I call her a girl because mentally, she's about as mature as her seven year old son...

For over two years I've had to deal with being called a whore or a skanky bitch or whatever oh-so-creative name Faye decided to call me during one of her emotional fits. I'm not going to pretend that all of her attempts at ruffling my feathers did not bother me. Quite the contrary. Tom could never really understand why I was so bothered by her continually calling me a skanky whore. That is, until I explained my argument...

I always found it incredibly hypocritical of Faye to send me all those messages blaming me for being a skanky whore. If you want to point fingers...isn't she the one who had a son just out of high school? Isn't she the one who would cut class to fuck her brains out in what ever abandoned alley she could find with Tom all through high school? Isn't she the one who snuck into Tom's bedroom, naked, while he was sleeping, after his mother left the house, to try and force him into having sex with her after he had made it perfectly clear that he was with me? Isn't she the one who had her entire family believing that she was going to marry a family friend because of her intimate relationship with him, all while she was still with Tom? Isn't she the one who would go out to dance clubs all the time looking like this while Tom was at home taking care of Robert? And isn't she the one with scads of pictures of her giving random guys lap dances, wearing skimpy clothing, and making out with girls posted on various websites for everyone to see? I wonder what Robert would say if he found out his mother has been behaving like this the whole time she's been badmouthing his father. (I find this a very good place to mention that on these same websites, you will find pictures of her son, Robert, in his pajamas.)

So, let me ask you, my readers.... who is really the skanky whore? Let the pictures tell the story...

Or

5 people had something to say