all you can eat

3:24 am | 10.19.03

"HI! My name is 'All You Can Eat!'"

Yeah....I walked around a bar wearing a name tag that said that all night. Somewhere towards the end of the evening, I ended up with a second name tag that read, "I like girls"

Interesting.

It was a great night, thats for sure. Came home with three mardi gras beads and the above mentioned name tags...and somewhere in the evening I managed to: dance up on a bar stool without falling off and making myself look like an ass, smack peoples butts with the drum sticks, had people smack my butt with drum sticks, beat the crap out of a keg, write obscene messages to Tackleberry, our waiter, on dollar bills (6 oreos...how much of you? and YUMMY!!!), dance with some crazy guy that felt it necessary to touch my entire body in less than two minutes (why didn't anyone stop me from dancing with him???), lost my voice from yelling so much, and let Sarah kiss my hand about 238907423 times.

Then there was Sarah in the chair getting her blow job hehe The entire night she was worried about getting in the chair! She kept telling everyone that there was no way she was getting in the chair unless she was completely drunk. She wasn't all that drunk when she was called up there...and as soon as it was over, she asked if she could do it again! haha great stuff.

And, I know this is incredibly random...and weird....and probably completely shocking to most...hopefully no one will tell her that I'm saying this....but was it just me or did anyone else think Michelle was hot? For some reason, about half way through the evening, I just had this incredibly strong urge to dance with her...and make out with her in the corner. Ok, not really that last part...but kinda? Yikes, I probably said way too much here.

I'm sure more happened throughout the evening, but thats about all I can remember at this point. No...I didn't get drunk. After Thursday evenings episode, I was incredibly afraid of even going near alcohol...but I managed to throw back a few, even did a couple of shots with the birthday girl.

I just wish I didn't have to be to work in the morning. ugh....

Thanks guys, had a great time tonight. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Sarah!

0 people had something to say