manic

9:56 pm | 10.20.03

I love days like this. I could live with weather like this year round. The only thing is, the scenary would have to be the same as well in order for it to have the full affect on me..

Orange trees ready to burst into flames at any second. Crimson sky, in a perpetual sunset. Light glowing from the low hung clouds, mimicking, envious of the setting sun and its beauty.

The breeze.

I could not live with out the breeze. The silky warm breeze, the way it feels on my skin. If I were any more crazy, you might find me standing in my backyard, naked, arms wide open. The luke warm breeze caressing every inch of my body. Touching me, enveloping my body in a soft, loving kiss. Sensual. It makes me feel sensual.

My emotions tend to go haywire in the fall. I never know where they're going to take me...like a leaf being thrown every which way by that very breeze that sooths my mind. In the fall, I feel a strong hatred, a deep loathing. And at the same time, a single item, a single instance can make me burst into tears, I have fallen so deeply in love.

If I were manic depressive, my manic state would only be during the fall. All of fall. Not just a day, a few days, or even a couple of weeks. Fall in its entirity, leaves me a jumbled, manic mess. Never knowing where the wind, or my emotions could possibly take me next.

Antsy. I am so antsy right now. Lump in my throat will not go away. Always on the verge of tears. What is wrong with me? Get out of my head

0 people had something to say