she couldn't keep it in hiding for very long

10:19 pm | 04.25.04

Nothing overly exiting to report today. Still pissed about last night's let down, but what can I do about it at this point? Not a whole hell of a lot, you know?

I did, however, find out some interesting news this afternoon. Apparently, my mom saw Steph's tattoo!

Woo hoo! She still couldn't beat me. She couldn't come close to beating my seven months. I knew she wouldn't be able to. She'd never pay attention if her shirt would come up in the back.

I was expecting my mom to freak out when she saw her tattoo, but I guess she didn't. When she saw it, she just ran over to Steph, lifted her shirt up to get a better look at it, made some comment, and walked off. Interesting. She didn't even get yelled at and my mom certainly isn't using the silent treatment on her...

Gotta love the double standards around here...

I wonder if my dad knows about her tattoo yet? It'll be interesting to hear what the rest of my family has to say about both of us being tattooed?

0 people had something to say