new temptations

10:20 pm | 12.11.03

Yes...I had a paper due today. No, I did not turn that paper in today. Yes, I got an extension to hand in the paper tomorrow. No, I still have not finished my paper.

And...don't you love this....instead of writing my paper, I'm sitting here writing yet another journal entry!! Fabulous! This entry has been inspired by the ever wonderful LA

After reading LA's entry on it, I have decided that I would like to try speed. From the sounds of it, it seems that speed would definitely bring about an interesting change in my life. What I wouldn't give for that kind of energy...get up and go 24/7. I don't even know if I would know what to do with myself if I had enough energy to do anything and everything I wanted to do. No more lazy days. No more wandering around, lethargic, unable to do anything.... My to do list would be non-exisitant, everything would already be done. No need to sleep. And I hear it works wonders on your appetite too.

And then theres ecstasy. I've always wanted to try that. Someone once told me she did it, and sitting still, sitting absolutely still, she had an orgasm. How amazing is that? Enhance your senses to the extreme. When was the last time I felt anything? Like really felt anything? I can't remember. I want to feel again.

Ok....now that I've properly scared all of you, please don't start sending me drug users annon pamphlets. However tempting all of this sounds to me right now, I don't plan on using anything any time soon. That is unless someone can hook me up with something hmmmmmmmm

kidding.

or am i?

Who knows....but I could really use some sort of boost in my life right now. Any suggestions?

2 people had something to say