attack of the moron

10:44 pm | 12.15.03

This past weekend was a perfect reason as to why I need to slow down. I now fully understand why sleep is so important to you. I have experienced first hand what the lack of sleep does to your judgement. This is what I learned from my weekend....

I. Am. A. Moron.

Ok, so I already knew that. I've known that for quite some time now, actually. This weekend just reinforced that.

Let me ask you two questions...
Who gets their toe stuck in a folding chair?
Who kills a bush by crashing into it with their car?

Answers: Me.
and....Me.

I hit an all time low this weekend when, in the course of 24 hours, I managed to do both of the above mentioned. Yes, I really did get my toe stuck in a folding chair and had to have someone rip the chair off my foot. Yes, I really did kill a bush by crashing into it with my car.

I had all of you fooled, didn't I? Here you were, thinking I was somewhat an intelligent person, when in reality, i'm just one of those people who are so completely retarded and clumsy, you feel stupider just being around them. I know I felt stupider just being around myself. I felt completely sorry for the people (well, person...) who had to witness both of these moronic acts.

Anyone interested in the full stories? See me.... I'm not sure i'm ready to completely expose myself as a incompetant fool to the world just yet.

0 people had something to say