the wrath of Elizabeth strikes again

11:06 pm | 03.17.04

Would it be terribly wrong if I sat here and complained about someone? I know wrote an entry not too long ago about how much I've been complaining lately, but I just can't help it. This girl drives me absolutely insane.

I've tried time and time again to be nice to her, but she has yet to even come close to treating me like a human being. I'm tired of the way she has to talk down to everyone as if she's too good for any of us. I'm tired of her cynical attitude with all the snide remarks she makes under her breath. I'm tired of her acting as if she's the only one who ever does anything.

In case you haven't been able to tell who I'm talking about, its Elizabeth, the treasurer from Sigma. I just can't stand her attitude any more. Tonight her attitude was particularly snotty and I'm incredibly sick of it. Ok, so I understand that she does a lot to keep our organization up and running, but so do the rest of us. I don't understand why she has to go around acting as if she's the only one who does anything. If she didn't take everything upon herself to do, there wouldn't be such a huge problem. Then maybe there'd be more for the rest of the people do.

She's also incredibly rude in how she talks to other people. She always talks to people as if they're the stupidest person in the world. I don't understand why she has to be like this. Theres nothing all that great about her. She's actually incredibly annoying and snooty so theres no reason for her to feel superior to everyone else.

I've tried asking other people about her, wondering why she's like that and they've all pretty much said the same thing...that she's not really like that. For some reason, she seems to save her snotty attitude for when I'm around. Everyone else thinks she's pretty cool and all of that...and those who have seen the attitude, usually end up blaming it on the fact that John is near by and she feels like she has to act a certain way around him.

argh...I hate it. Why does she have to be like that? I'm so glad there are only a few more sigma things left in the semester so after this semester, I'll never have to deal with her again....

1 people had something to say