steph missing

11:10 pm | 11.21.04

Steph has been missing all weekend. We don't know where she is and we can't get ahold of her. We have some idea of where she might be, but don't know how to find out for sure. Things are not going well here right now, in case you couldn't tell...

My mom called me the other night to tell me she wanted to lock the stormdoor but couldn't get ahold of Steph to let her know that she needed to be home early so we could lock it. I tried calling her to tell her what was going on, but it kept going right to her voicemail. I left her a message, but she never called me back. She ended up not showing up that night and my mom spent the night on the couch worrying about her and waiting for her to get home.

Its pretty late on Sunday night and she just got home a little bit ago. Last I saw her was Friday, so who knows what has been going on. Needless to say, since she had the bug out and couldn't bother to call or let anyone know what was going on, my parents are pissed. As of right now, I think they're taking the bug away and she's not allowed to do anything after work because she has a curfew.

She's been packing up these big totes in her room for the past few days and has been throwing out a whole bunch of crap...I'm not quite sure whats going on. I know she's been pretty upset lately, and I wouldn't be surprised if she was going to attempt to move out. Where she'd go, I have absolutely no idea...she doesn't have a car, any money...she basically has nothing but the crap she'd pack up from here.

Things are a mess right now...

0 people had something to say