ugh...

8:20 pm | 01.04.05

Ok...lets try this again....for the third freaking time...

The design looks like shit, doesn't it?

You'll have to bear with me for the next couple of days while I work out all of the kinks in the design and the code. Its been a really long time since I've worked with any code so I'm just a tad bit rusty getting back into it. Yes, this "gaudy monstrosity" belongs to me and is my own creation.... I bet you forgot I even knew how to do this myself, didn't you?

I could be good, you know...


Things are still incredibly stressful here on the homefront...or should I say warfront? I haven't been able to get a decent night of sleep or lose this stomach ache since Thursday. Same thing with Steph....its really getting to us. No real signs of improvement any time soon, hence my search for apartments. I think its about time, don't you?

Who knows whats going to happen....

1 people had something to say