corpse bride

11:30 pm | 09.28.05

Wednesday nights seem to be the only night Tom and I can ever go out and really do something. Sundays, we get out of work too late for Tom to get his stuff together and make it to a movie in time. Mondays, he always has Robert. Tuesdays, he always closes and is dead after being at work for over 12 hours. Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, he always has Robert...some weekend, huh?

So yeah...that's our schedule. That leaves Wednesday night the only...

On this particular Wednesday evening out, we saw....


The Corpse Bride

I recommend that you see this movie as soon as possible. I haven't been able to figure out why it hasn't been getting the greatest reviews. So far, they've all pretty much been wrong in their assessment of the movie. The worst review of all that I read claims that Charlie and the Chocolate Factory was far superior to this unmemorable Tim Burton creation. I actually feel quite the opposite about the two movies, and I know very few people will agree with me on that one.

But anyways.... go see the movie. Leave a little comment for me down there letting me know what you thought of it!

SIDENOTE:

I saw the latest trailor for the fourth Harry Potter movie. Oh I so can't wait!! Tom was laughing at me the whole time because I was squealing about how cool everything is and how I can't wait! Harry Potter has to come out now....I don't want to wait until November! Has anyone else seen the new trailer? Who's going to see the movie with me????

1 people had something to say