I wasn't really joking

1:03 am | 11.17.03

I get the feeling that quite a few people, if not everyone who read it, took my entry from the other day to be a joke. Well...here's the thing. I wasn't really joking. I'm sure it may have seemed as though I was just saying that in a desperate act of frustration...which I was completely frustrated (in more ways than one) but it really wasn't.

About a year ago, I came to the conclusion that the whole purpose of my life was to find someone to share my life with. The whole idea behind finding this person was to find someone I could devote my entire life to, be happy and content with. Having this sort of life is kind of my ultimate goal, I suppose you could say.

The thing is....it doesn't really matter who this person is, so long as we are completely happy together. Yes...that does open up quite a few possibilities there, doesn't it? Let me just say that I am not completely opposed to having a relationship with another girl. In fact, I'm all for it if she's the right one....or one of the right ones, depending on how you look at it. For a while, I was actually seriously considering pursuing a relationship such as that....I just didn't really know how to go about it.

For some reason, I think being in a relationship with another girl would actually be a wonderful idea for many different reasons. I get the feeling that another girl would be far more compassionate and understanding in a relationship than a guy would. We all know how I feel about girls phsycially so I wouldn't really have a problem there... and come on....girls aren't nearly as stupid as guys are. although they do tend to be on the bitchy side. hmm....

so anyways....yeah, I wasn't necessarily joking the other day in my entry. I would not be against it...if it meant happiness for us.

ummm....so now that I've pretty much told you what a weirdo I am, what do you really think about me? I wouldn't be surprised if a few people stopped talking to me....

1 people had something to say