stratford: in short

8:01 pm | 08.01.04

Well, I'm back from Stratford. Unfortunately.

I had a great weekend, but didn't want it to ever end. I was dreading coming home as well because I knew it meant the end of something amazing.

It really was the end of something amazing. As soon as we crossed the border, things went back to the way they were when I left.

I came home alone to an empty house.

Rather than dwell on how terrible I'm feeling right now, I'm posting some pictures from this weekend to remind me (and show you) what a great time I had.


the group of people I went with


the Doran sisters (wish I would have spent a little more time with them this weekend, they're all awsome)


me in front of the theatre where we saw Macbeth


our feebile attempt at taking a picture of ourselves...

1 people had something to say