variations on a theme

10:10 am | 01.16.04

sweet.

theres nothing like forgetting your folder on your desk at work.

theres nothing like forgetting your folder on your desk at work which you still have restricted access to.

theres nothing like forgetting your folder which contains important papers on your desk at work which you still have restricted access to.

theres nothing like forgetting your folder which contains important papers that you need today on your desk at work which you still have restricted access to.

theres nothing like forgetting your folder which contains important papers that you need today because you still need to reigster for a ridiculous class on your desk at work which you still have restricted access to.

argh. I think you guys get the point.

So yeah, i have to register for my internship up at school today...the only thing is, all my paper work to do so is in the folder I conveniently left on my desk. Because i don't have my badge yet, I can't get into the building without prior clearance. Which, I don't have. argh. This really sucks.

You know what else sucks? Waking up much, much later than you had planned. My body decided to ruin my entire schedule today. Heres to hoping I get everything done...

0 people had something to say