guys in classes...and boobs

10:12 pm | 09.22.03

I saw mysetery guy today.

For those of you who don't know, or don't remember, who mystery guy is...its understandable. Mystery guy is some guy I was in an HC class with like three semesters ago. Yes...that long ago and I'm still "stalking" him. But not really. He just made such an impression on me somehow that its such an event whenever I see him or run into him.

Too bad he probably doesn't even remember who I am. When he was in my class, he'd sit in the back of the room (even though there were only 10 of us in the class and there was no need to) and wouldn't say a word to anyone. His being so quiet and anti-social in such a small class really intrigued me for some reason, hence the name mystery guy...and I made it my quest that semester to figure out his name. About half way through the semester, I found out what his name was....but I never had a conversation with him outside of a group discussion. I was always too scared to go up and talk to him.

Yes...I am a dork...but at least I'm over him and have stopped stalking him hehe


While we're on the topic of guys in my classes....

There's this guy in my fiction class that seems really cool. I call him eyebrow ring guy...because he has an eyebrow ring, and I think its kinda cute. We talk...occassionally... not very often at all...ok, so we've probably said a total of 10 words to each other outside of group discussions. But at least I know his name! He always sits right behind me. I feel like I should smile at him or at least ask him how his weekend was or whether or not he enjoyed the reading as he walks past my desk...but I don't. Wonder if he thinks I'm a snob yet....


And, as if this entry wasn't random enough already, I'm going to throw something in here that doesn't even fit at all.

My boobs hurt. Like, really bad..... Yeah, I know...not something any of you wanted to hear, but too damn bad.

They. Hurt. Like. Hell.

Its almost as if someone has just sat there for an hour using them as punching bags or something. They kill. I could barely sleep on my stomach last night they were bothering me. Thankfully, they don't always feel like this, because if they did, I would probably end up cutting them off with a very large knife.

Sometimes I hate being a girl. Damn boobs....

0 people had something to say