this is nothing, really...

1:44 pm | 10.06.03

ATTENTION! ATTENTION!

Would the orchestra please get off my bed?

"There's a symphony in my bedrrrroooom!!"
"Why do you always listen to classical music in the morning?"
"Because I like it."
"Oh."


I went out in public today unshowered and only half dressed. Crazy. Steph went out in her pajamas, but thats only because the ones she was wearing weren't nearly as crazy as mine...so I at least changed into jeans. But, I did go out without a bra on. Yikes. See, I used to be able to do that and not care...but now, I just have to be wearing one. But I didn't today. I had to walk around the store with my arms folded across my chest, looking like I was all pissed off, when I really wasn't, I was just trying to keep my boobs (which happen to be in a lot of pain again....) in place.

I felt really gross going out without showering or getting completely dressed...but I also really needed some orange juice. A huge glass of vitamin c goodness is necessary when I'm about to get a cold. Chances are, I'll still get sick.


And now what? I don't really know....

0 people had something to say