sitting here...

2:16 am | 11.10.03

just sitting here...

....typing away at this supposed novel of mine. I'm up to 3983 words of the WORLDS LAMEST STORY. Ugh...no one is going to want to read this shit. who am I kidding?

....wondering when this nauseous feeling is going to go away. I've felt light headed and disoriented since Friday. crazy.

....thinking about how great it is to have finally gotten rid of that damn migrain.

....totally amazed by the fact that I have not charged my mouse since Wednesday and it has yet to die on me!

....not so stressed out now that i've registered for classes next semester. I was really worried because registration started at 12:01 am today and I missed it by over an hour. I almost had a heart attack when I saw how many spots were left in my english seminar class. I was *this* close to not getting into that class.

....dreading going to work tomorrow because I hate the individual commission stickers. I feel like such a....whore? (for lack of a better word) putting my freaking sticker on stuff. I walked around for a good hour this morning not putting a sticker on a single thing...I was too chickenshit to actually do it. All I can say is I have no idea what the hell I would do without Greg and all his help. He was really looking out for me today, making sure I didn't get discouraged and sending awesome sales my way.

....still confused as to how I ended up with so many bruises all over my arms and legs. Its kinda weird. This hasn't happened in a while...

....wishing it would never get cold.

.....wishing that certain people would have all the time in the world....for walks and such.

0 people had something to say