lonely lunch

3:24 pm | 01.19.04

Just sitting at home for lunch right now. Its been a while since I've come home for lunch...usually I have someone to go with. Not today. I'm not really hungry, too tired to eat much of anything. Last night I pretty much passed out twice from exhaustion. When I got home, I sat down to check my email. Two and a half hours later I woke up shivering in bed. That was weird. Later in the evening, as soon as I got off the phone, I must have passed out again because I woke up around 2 laying on top of my covers, phone in hand, radio still playing, light still on. I know something is wrong when that happens. Time to get more sleep.

The same thing sort of happened last weekend too. I started freaking out again. I think I need to take it a little slow this week. I'm pretty sure my hectic weeks and lack of sleep really wear me out and by Sunday, I just can't handle anything else. My crappy mood was pretty much my body telling me to slow the hell down or something bad is going to happen. Lets hope not. I'm still in a weird mood today. I hope it goes away, I have too much on my mind today that won't go over very nicely if I sit and dwell on it in this frame of mind.


My room smells wonderful right now. No, I'm not being sarcastic, it does smell really nice right now. Sterling brought me roses Saturday night! I was so surprised when he gave them to me. They're absolutely beautiful. Once they open all the way, they'll be huge. They were sitting on the dining room table, but I cleared space off on my book case and now my room smells great. Hopefully they last.

Thanks, Sterling, you're greaT!! (emphasis on the t)

1 people had something to say