all I can think of right now

11:41 pm | 04.05.04

Had to get rid of the last entry that was up. It had been up for too long...

I had a few posts I was going to do, but for the life of me I can't remember what they were going to be about. I suppose when I get an idea, I should write them down or something....so I can remember what they are when I actually have time to sit down and write.

A few things...

Classes are out in three weeks.

The next two weeks are going to be crazy. I'll actually have to do reading and studying. argh.

There is a *slight* chance I might take dancing lessons. Slight being the key word there...if I can find a willing partner for them. Any takers?

Heather is back from London. Yay!! Welcome back!

Steph might be getting a job at MC. If she ever follows through with Julie.

I was promoted to peripherals. My first day is a week from today.

The people in peripherals are pissing me off. Rant to follow soon.

I got a call back on that McCann Erickson internship...just need to send them a few things and they'll set up an interview.

I went to my first live auction on Friday. It was interesting. I still get sad thinking about that pearl necklace I could have had. *sigh* It was beautiful! Too classy for someone like me to have, though.

This is about all I can think of right now...I suppose I'll have a real update soon.

0 people had something to say