The Friday Five...is back?

10:59 am | 09.16.05

Well, two days left of my vacation and then its back to work. In the meantime, here's something I used to do in the beginning of this journal...maybe it'll stick...

The Friday Five

1. Who is your mobile phone provider, and how many minutes are in your plan? My family has had my phone number through Cingular since 1998 I believe. We still have the original analog brick cell phone we used back then, just for laughs of course. I have been the sole owner of my number for four years. My plan consists of 600 anytime minutes/unlimited nights and weekends and 100 text messages.

2. 2. What program do you primarily use for instant messaging? I use Trillian becuase it allows you to keep track of Yahoo, MSN Messanger, AIM, ICQ, and IRC all in one program. Not that I use all those chat programs, its just nice to have one program running rather than three.

3. 3. Who do you send and receive text messages from most? That would be Tom, my sister, and Psycho (she just won't leave me alone... pathetic.)

4. 4. What area code do you live in?Well, that would be 248. It has been a tough area for a kid to learn a phone number, hasn't it? It started out as 313, then changed to 810 for a brief period, then they finally settled on 248. Crazy.

5. 5. What year did you first get an e-mail address and do you still use it? Geez...I can't even remember. It was back when I was in junior high because I was still friends with Courtney at the time. She was the first person I knew to have AOL and she let me and Nicole set up our own email and chat accounts. That would make it over ten years ago, right? Yikes. Needless to say, I haven't used that account in years.

1 people had something to say