more of: sophie

11:13 pm | 10.25.05

Because I don't have much else to report right now, here are some cute pictures of sophie


She's so adorable! I think she has the cutest face ever. I can't stop giving her kisses on her cute little forehead. Who knew I'd go this crazy over a cat. Go figure...


I've gotten in the habit of leaving the blinds open (I used to leave them pulled shut while I was gone) during the day so she can lay up on top of the futon and stare out of the window.


It's probably kind of difficult to tell what she's doing in the picture, but I thought it was cute at the time. She's standing directly underneath the turtes' tank, staring up at them through the glass bottom. She loves standing there following them as they swim back and forth in the tank. Sophie is so silly!

I was in kind of a picture taking mood the other day....there are a ton of sophie pictures I didn't post because, well, you can go overboard with pictures of your cat on your website. I also took a bunch of pictures of the turtles...ones that looked awesome throught the tiny 2" LCD on my camera, but look like crap on a computer screen. Maybe some day I'll be a decent phtographer and will be able to take pictures through glass in water of moving objects.

0 people had something to say