dream guy

1:01 am | 09.14.03

Dear god....I want to marry this man.

Last good book he read....he put down Roald Dahl. I immediately swoon for any guy who even knows who Roald Dahl is...and I'm practically ready to worship them if they actually read him as well.

*sigh*

He has blue eyes too....and that oh so adorable scruffy look I can't help but fall in love with on just about any guy. He compared himself with an elf....I certainly have been known to have a thing or two for elves. Unfortunately, his ears aren't quite pointy enough for my nibbling pleasure ;0p

*sigh*

Things he can't live without....Monty Python and Adult Swim.
In his bedroom you'll find....a statue of Jack Skellington.

Was this a match made in heaven or what?

Too bad I don't live in California...

More about what he's looking for...

a muse, a woman, a goddess (and a girl - I don't wanna worship you) a muse? I can be amusing sometimes (ha ha...ahem, sorry) but a muse? Don't know about that.
brains. sweet delicious brains. never tasted mine before...but at least I have some
personality. got a whole lot of that! can't say its a good one though
someone who will challenge me, give me an opinion, and slug me with something illuminating every once in a while oh I can slug you alright...just maybe not always with something illuminating...
you like good food and drink if you saw my belly and my credit card statement, you'd know just how much I love food ;0)
someone with a philosphy of life, and thoughtful ideas on the way things workuhhhhhh.......
you like good art and movies my favorite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon....walk around a museum...does that count???
you like getting naked (well who doesn't?) I could be ok with this...provided he gets naked too ;0p

1 people had something to say