Wish me luck!

12:20 am | 11.06.02

Big night tomorrow night.

How many of you are coming?

Hmm...I should see more hands than that, I'm disappointed in you guys.

FOr those of you who don't know what the heck I'm talking about, I have a huge performance coming up tomorrow night. I am performing a crazy rediculous clarinet solo for the recital the OU Honors College is putting on. It starts at 7 pm in Varner Recital Hall. I strongly urge all of you to arrive early since I am the first one to perform.

I'm stupid nervous and excited at the same time. This is huge for me to do so I would really like to share it with all of you. Please please please come.

Wish me luck!

*~Katie~*

P.S. In case you haven't noticed yet, I updated yesterday with 7 entries I think. You might want to check them out.

0 people had something to say